Doubts over Neymar penalty award?

A 50th minute penalty for Barcelona had breathed life into their Champions League campaign with MARCA pundit Andujar Oliver believing it was not a clear cut decision.

Computer Hope

The Catalans were awarded a spot-kick moments after the restart when Neymar collided with an off balance Thomas Meunier on the edge of the box following a concise Andres Iniesta through ball.

“It’s not a penalty, the PSG player slips and knocks down Neymar, the referee gives the maximum punishment,” said former referee Oliver.


Computer Hope

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here